Members: Login / Logout
what we are

Members of the ACB Southern Region Committee 2016

Committee - Southern

  • Mrs S C Benton - Chair & Representative on ACB Council

  • Mrs H L Johnstone - Secretary

  • Dr E J Tuddenham - Treasurer

  • Miss R Powney - Meetings Secretary

  • Dr A Trewick - Ordinary Member (London)

  • Mrs Z Maunsell-Browne - Ordinary Member (outside London, North)

  • Dr S Brady - Regional Tutor (London North East)

  • Dr E Walker - Regional Tutor (London North West)

  • Dr S J Davie - Regional Tutor (London South)

  • Mrs A M Woods - Regional Tutor (Eastern)

  • Dr J C Osypiw - Regional Tutor (South East)

  • Miss R Bray - Trainees Committee Representative (London)

  • Dr H Holt - Trainees Committee Representative (Eastern)

  • Miss R Stead - Trainees Committee Representative (Outside London)

  • Dr C van Heyningen - Workforce Advisor

  • Mr O T L Clifford-Mobley - FCS Representative (London)

  • Dr M Firth - FCS Representative

  • Miss K Subramaniam - FCS Representative

  • Dr B Lopez - CPS Representative

  • Miss L Campbell - Immunology Representative

  • Dr D R Ready - Microbiology Representative

  • Dr A P Courtney - Webmaster

If you would like to contact anyone on the committee you can do so by clicking here. Please enter the committee and position of the person you wish to contact in the 'For attention of' field.

(This page is maintained by the ACB Southern Region)

Updated 28th June 2016

© Copyright The Association for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine
The Association for Clinical Biochemistry
and Laboratory Medicine
130-132 Tooley Street LONDON SE1 2TU
Tel: 020 7403 8001 Fax: 020 7403 8006