Members: Login / Logout
what we are
Immunology Professional Committee
Immunologists are represented within the ACB by the Immunology Professional Committee, which meets twice a year and represents immunologists on the various other ACB committees.

Click here to access the Immunology Group section of the website.

Immunology Professional Committee

  • Dr Liz Bateman - Chair

  • Dr Alison Whitelegg - Education Lead

  • Mr D Mohanraj - Representative - Pre-Registration Trainees

  • Dr Melanie Hart - Representative - Post-Registration Trainees

  • Dr Sanja Ugrinovic - NSHCS Lead Station Writer

  • Professor Steve Holding - Scientific & Clinical Practice Lead

  • Mrs Sarah Beck - Consultant Scientist RCPath SAC Representative

  • Dr Rachel Wheeler - Communications Lead

  • Dr Adrian Heaps - BSI-Clinical Immunology Representative

Abbreviations: NSHCS National School of Health and Care Sciences; RCPath SAC Royal College of Pathologists Specialty Advisory Committee; BSI British Society for Immunology

Updated 29 November 2019

© Copyright The Association for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine
The Association for Clinical Biochemistry
and Laboratory Medicine
130-132 Tooley Street LONDON SE1 2TU
Tel: 020 7403 8001 Fax: 020 7403 8006